Games

Regular Season
Date Opponent Results

Week 1 – Fri, May 28, 2021 @4pm PT

Jazz GamingJazz Gaming

L 69|92 // 58|100

Week 2 – Sat, June 5, 2021 @4pm PT

Kings Guard GamingKings Guard Gaming

L 60|66 // 57|78

Week 3 – Thur, June 10, 2021 @4:20pm PT

Heat Check GamingHeat Check Gaming

L 64|83 // 75|104

Week 3 – Sat, June 12, 2021 @6pm PT

Bucks GamingBucks Gaming

W 70|68 // 76|75

Week 4 – Fri, June 18, 2021 @4pm PT

Pacers GamingPacers Gaming

L 78|87 // 54|94

Week 4 – Sat, June 19, 2021 @4pm PT

Warriors Gaming SquadWarriors Gaming Squad

77|78 // 75|71

Week 5 – Mon, June 21 – Sun, June 27,
2021

Bye Week

July 4th Week- League Off

Week 6 – Wed, July 7, 2021 @4pm PT

Blazers GamingBlazers Gaming

70|87 // 72|85

Week 6 – Fri, July 9, 2021 @6pm PT

Gen G. TigersGen G. Tigers

63|88 // 70|88

Mon, July 12 – Sat, July 17, 2021

The Turn Tournament Week

L 64|67 // 75|63 // 68|74

Week 7 – Wed, July 21, 2021 @4pm PT

Warriors Gaming Squad Warriors Gaming Squad

L 64|66 // 60|67

Week 7 – Fri, July 23, 2021 @4pm PT

Jazz Gaming Jazz Gaming

59|86 // 61|75

Week 8 – Fri, July 30, 2021 @4pm PT

Blazers Gaming Blazers Gaming

L 61|81 // 64|69

Week 8 – Sat, July 31, 2021 @6pm PT

Jazz GamingHornets Venom GT

57|63 // 71|74

Week 9 – Sun August 2 – Sun August 8,
2021

Bye Week

Week 10 – Thur, August 12, 2021 @5pm PT

T-Wolves GamingT-Wolves Gaming

L 61|80 // 73|96

Week 10 – Fri, August 13, 2021 @4pm PT

Kings Guard GamingKings Guard Gaming

L 74|83 // 72|79

Week 11 – Sun, August 19, 2021 – Tues, August 21, 2021

The Ticket Tournament